Pardon the mess, Play My Code is in beta!

READY TO PLAY?
CLICK TO LOG IN!

Forums

all topics

BBHRgames

;-;

I learned everything I could about this place. All the little tricks you can do and all the fancy string operations, etc. I studied the docs for weeks trying to understand everything. I even went out of my way and searched through pretty much every forum post and game to figure out how to implement a save feature. Now it seems all that work is no use because of how dead this place is.

8 months ago

GreatGames

"You know nothing, Jon Snow"

"I know kungfu" => "Show me" Your code says much about what you (don't) know.

8 months ago

markpwns2

Slick2D

I've pretty much left this site, after porting all my PMC games to Slick2D. Also, CLEAN UP YOUR DAMN CODE! Slap whoever wrote lines 324-448 of this project! http://www.playmycode.com/build/edit/15341

8 months ago

BBHRgames

That was me who wrote that lol. But the pattern wasn't consistent, how else could I do that? :P

8 months ago

BBHRgames

this stick2d?

https://nanohub.org/resources/stick2d/about

8 months ago

markpwns2

XD

No, SLICK2D SLICK lol stick2d what even is that

8 months ago

BBHRgames

Ohhh that makes more sense now xD

8 months ago

JohnyLaz

I like yer games.... "stick" with this site.

7 months ago

BBHRgames