Pardon the mess, Play My Code is in beta!

READY TO PLAY?
CLICK TO LOG IN!

sign up - lost password

Nyan Cat

ERRORS

YOUR BROWSER DOES NOT SUPPORT HTML5!

Please use one of these instead

Our games cannot run in your browser

embed:

YOU MUST BE SIGNED IN AT WWW.PLAYMYCODE.COM TO FAVOURITE THIS GAME.
JOIN PLAY MY CODE: CREATE, PLAY AND SHARE GAMES ONLINE NOW!

13 Comments

Cohen

mlg!!

Fri Dec 25, 5:57

mendsand

STUPIED

GIVE SOME GOSH DANG INSTORCINS

Fri Nov 6, 17:12

JohnyLaz

cool game

Thu Jun 25, 6:36

Norgret235

love it

Sun Mar 15, 23:39

Norgret235

love it

Sun Mar 15, 23:39

Thatkidgamer

Brilliant game

Love the game its hilarious and i know it is kind of hard to make games so great job

Tue Mar 10, 19:42

Bence53

hmm..

It's funny

Sat Feb 21, 8:27

Bence53

XD

Sat Feb 21, 8:26

campbelle

Brilliant

Who ever made this a awesome. Thank you

Sun Dec 21, 18:58

NoobGaming

292!

Sun Oct 19, 23:34

NoobGaming

WEBSITE!

This has been put with GAMEZ.ORG!

Sun Oct 19, 19:10

caitlingraham59

love it

i love this game its awsome :) :) :)

Mon Oct 29, 10:27

krakatomato

Brilliant!

Love it :)

Fri Jun 8, 10:44

Leave a Comment

Title

Content

report this game